Monday and I Again Oversleep


Well,, it’s Monday and I have once again managed to oversleep,, which I need after an exhausting weekend of psychodrama. I did not do much work this weekend on a personal level,, by that I mean I did not do a drama,, however,, I participate in several.

It’s kinda interesting to note that once I usually don’t do any personal drama work,, I’m still learning,, participating and growing. Sometimes,, I just don’t always get into action,, I get into help.

Anyway,, I am going to the gym to work out,, the bank to deposit some money and then the work begins on a case I’m getting ready for trial with a client that drove in from Houston to work.

May each of you know the words,, peace,, live them daily and profit through love.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

