I’m Really Tired And Worn Out Today


I am looking at my schedule today and have court appearances in 3 opposite ends of Texas,, well almost literally.

I have court here in Comal County, Texas at 9:00 A.M. and also,, a client texted me last night about court in Harris County and to top it off,, I am set in deep East Texas at 1:30 P.M.

I really don’t know what to do. I am physically worn out and I can’t make all three appearances. I’ll wait until court opens up and make some phone calls and see what happens,, that’s all I can do.

Meanwhile,, I need some rest and I am going to get it.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

