And Another Trial


So, I’m getting ready for trial in Florida and all of a sudden,, witnesses appear out of nowhere.

I am amazed that the raw beauty of this town is allowing me to radiate the truths about my client and his case.

It turns out that I’m preparing witnesses for their journey on an incredible roller coaster ride,, that of the emotionally draining feeling of a jury trial.

We will laugh, cry, scream,, set scenes and reverse roles until the trial begins. As all of you know,, or now know,, I have an incredible desire to win,, not finish second.

Finishing second in a 2 person race is horrible,, it means I did something or didn’t do something that failed to prepare me to get ready for trial and for winning.

So here’s the deal,, if you want to win,, you gotta work at it. If you want to finish second,, don’t bother calling me.

Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

