Off To Get Ole Betsy


I am waking up very early this morning to go and get Ole Betsy and retrieve her from the surgeon who fixes her. I, of course mean the dealer who takes her under his wing and fixes her.

I wake up and realize that I have to pack for New York,, visit clients,, do paperwork,, and prepare for certain things that can go wrong in my life.

I am waking up and feeding the bear,, not the traditional poking of the bear,, but the feeding of the bear and all of a sudden realize,, it’s time to work,, to live and to get back into the arena.

May each of you find peace and happiness in your journey on this great big ball of dirt I call planet earth.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

