Another 4 Days Of Training


Here I go again,, into the fray. I go because I want to learn,, I go because I want to be free,, I go because I am addicted to this process,,, I go,, I go,, I go.

Off to another workshop,, another psychodrama event,, followed by a day of rest,, then onto another event in New York. I go because I need to go.

I have needs,, I have wants and I need to be seen,, I need to be heard and I need to be witnessed.

I go,, I go,, I go.

In my journey on this great big ball of dirt I call earth,, I go. I want to learn,, I want to get better,, I want to help,, I want to exist.

I go,, I go,, I go. More,, more,, more,, until I get and give my fill,, I go.

I go for the adventure,, I go for the learning,, I go for the experience,, and most of all,, I go for me.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

