I’m In Houston Catching Up with Old Friends


I’m in Houston,, staying with an old friend of mine catching up on all the crap we used to do and having a great time being present.

I went to this club last night with my friends and stay out way too late until I just get up and start my day. Near my old stomping grounds,, it’s time to get my hair cut,, work on a case and visit other friends.

Last night I’m playing until 2:00,, way past my bedtime and reading an interesting book my therapist recommended.

I find that the old is new,, the new is old and being present is where it all happens.

May each of you be present in your day,, may each of you have blessings and may each of you live your dreams.

Peace.

p.s.,, it’s a damn good thing I still don’t drink.

 

Leave a Reply

