Travel Or Trial


I am facing a very difficult choice,, and I say a choice,, because everything in life is about making choices. I have to decide whether to try a case or go to the seminar I’ve already paid non-refundable tickets for and have to choose whether or not to be held in contempt,, or other very serious penalty,, or whether to follow my heart.

Now understand I am a trial lawyer and have been working very hard on getting ready for trial,, and I’m also knowing that getting ready for training is an important choice in my life,, so I have to choose.

Trial vs. personal development seminar.

I will choose shortly. Every choice has consequences,, every choice has benefits and every choice alters your journey.

Trial vs. personal development.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

