And So,, I Join A Gym


I just joined a gym that recently opened up down the road. I love this gym because it has every machine that my little gym at my place of solitude doesn’t and I can go damn near 24 hours a day.

I usually get up very early,, write my blog and then head to the gym for my work out before the morning rush of court and madness in my daily life.

I am constantly looking for internal peace and joy and I find it in my ability to recover from my surgeries and rebuilding my body,, mind and soul.

May each of you “join your own gym and find your peace and joy.”

Peace.

Leave a Reply

