Well,, It’s Not Looking Good For The Knee


I’ve had surgery on my right knee and it ain’t looking good. I’ve noticed that the knee is still swollen and hurts a hell of a lot. I see no end in sight for my recovery.

It seems the knee cap won’t free up and allow my quad to fire. This is a serious problem. The problem is this,, I am unable to straighten my knee and I limp. I suppose a knee draining is in order,, however,, I am not sure.

Once upon a time,, many surgeries ago,, I survived a hip replacement. I was told this is the most difficult operation ever,, yet I realize that the knee operation for me is more serious.

Anyway,, enough bitching,, I’ll see ole sawbones shortly and maybe he’ll drain it for me and allow my knee to move freely.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

