Court This Morning


I have brought back a cold from New York and feel like crap this morning,,, and I have court. So I’m wondering if perhaps the day might go better if I didn’t have court,, but I do.

Now here’s the deal,, normally I won’t go to court when I really sick,, but I just have this real nasty sore throat and I’m stopped up. I’m wondering if sitting in the steam room might help,, so that’s where I’m off to.

Hope everyone has a great day and hope the weather isn’t getting you down.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

