The Worst Blizzard In New York History


I made it to my hotel room,, 3 1/2 miles from the seminar. I made it after a 4 hour flight delay in Denver,, and a 5 hour car ride in a blinding snow to the hotel. I arrive at 3:30 A.M. and get just in time for the continental breakfast and now I’m off to the gym to work out before the seminar starts.

Some of you may remember last year,, I got bitten by a brown recluse spider and ended up in ICU for a week,,, thus beginning the string of surgeries that changed my life.

Well,, this year,, it’s the worst blizzard in history,, I upgrade at the airport and then literally get stuck in traffic for 3 hours waiting for a snow removal crew to clean the freeway.

Anyway,, it’s off to workout and then the seminar,, hopefully,, no brown recluse spiders this year.

Peace.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

