Monday Morning Doctor’s Visit


It’s Monday morning and I’ve got a doctor’s visit for my ever troublesome knee. I want some relief and I don’t know if the doctor can even help me.

I keep being told it takes time to recover from this surgery,, but after all this,, I’m ready for recovery. I’m ready for the swelling to go down and be normal again.

I’m going to think twice about surgery on the other knee before I undergo this type of treatment again. All I can say is this,, my damn knee hurts and I have to leave the state and go to an area where it is extremely cold. I’m not looking forward to it at all.

Anyway,, it’s time to try to ride the bike and get my morning exercise program in.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

