So Another Day And Another Post


I often wonder if I’m really writing something interesting each day or if I’m just writing for the sake of writing. Lately,, this whole last year or so,, I’ve been blocked mentally and recovering from my numerous surgeries,, so I really haven’t had much luck with the practice of law at all.

I often wonder if I should just write full-time about my adventures,, about my experiences or if I should at least try to get something published. I also know that I really love practicing law and I am not interested in leaving that profession.

So there you have it,, I’m confused,, somewhat bored and recovering until I get better and get unstuck.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

