And Another Thing


I remember that phase, and another damn thing by Roseannadannaanna.

I remember that phase and listen to it each day as if it is being heard in my mind all over again. There are so many things that I am upset about today that I sometimes just need to vent my emotions.

So today,, I’m venting about the government and its prodigy. I can’t believe the government is gonna spend money on certain items and then we’re gonna have to pay the price.

In the end,, it won’t matter, they all serve the corporate bastards and lobbyists. They all lie,, they all take the money to press the agenda they are paid to press.

We all get screwed. And another damn thing,,,,

Peace.

Leave a Reply

