Tuesday = Monday


It’s really Tuesday, but it feels like Monday. I just can’t believe that I just finished a whirlwind schedule of a trip where I went all across the country.

I am back here,, back at home,, back at work.

I’m facing some very difficult times. One thing I’m facing is trial is coming up shortly and I need to prepare. Another thing is that I’m running out of money because of the way the system works here.

I see it taking 1 -2 years before a lot a my cases even get paid, let alone any action on them.

In Harris county, we used to go to court every month, regardless,,, here the client goes to court once then it may be 6 months before they go again.

Anyway,, I have physical therapy,, then  court this morning. Then I’m off to the inauguration of our governor.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

