Oh Well, It’s Only Time


I often desire to be present all the time and sometimes I am,, and sometimes,, I’m  not.

Today I am getting on an airplane and flying around the country to get back to where I started.

It’s kinda of a big circle,, we all end up where we started.

I am listening to a client ramble about something and I don’t want to be rude,, so I listen,, give advice and then have to explain it again 2 days later. It’s old and makes me feel like I’m not being heard or listened to.

So, in the end,, it’s only time,, it’s only the same stuff over again and I feel like no one is hearing me talk.

I should look at that in me.  It usually means I have the problem,, not the client.

Peace.

 

 

Leave a Reply

