Seminar Days


I’m going to a seminar sponsored by the Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association in San Antonio today and tomorrow. Many of my friends will be there and I expect to see a bunch of new friends also.

I am up at 4:30 this morning writing frantically and then going to the gym before I come back upstairs and shower, shave and dress, warmly,, I might add, for this seminar today.

I have in the past attended many seminars that never seem to contain very much of anything useful,, but I feel this seminar will have something for me that other seminars won’t,, that of an on hands working seminar.

Anyway, my knee is still sore,, my bones are creaking and my mind is tired,, but I’m really looking forward to going to this seminar and working. Saturday,, I will be going to San Diego via Las Vegas.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

