End Of The Year Crap To Do


It’s the end of the year and I’ve got a bunch of crap to do. I must file some motions in court, go to my doctor, my therapist and generally prepare for the new year.

I have along the way,, taken time to account for play of course. Anyway, this morning,, I will get up,, go to physical therapy, come home, work out, shower, draft a criminal motion and then go to another county to file it and see my modern day witch doctor,, (old sawbones).

I often wonder if the new plane he bought is a direct result of my surgeries or if he had done one or two more. Anyway, here’s the real deal. The year is winding down and it’s time for a review of the year in passing.

Let me tell you,, it has been interesting to say the least. Maybe tomorrow,, I’ll speak more about it,, maybe not.

So may each of you have a happy, joyous, wonderful new year.

Peace.

Leave a comment