Texas Grows


I just read in the scandal sheets, The National Enquirer,, that Texas is growing the fastest of all the other states,, and I believe it. Texas has the best music, lawyers, scenery, and opportunities,, so why not grow at this incredible rate?

I have been here a hell of a long time and noticed that every time I go to Houston,, Texas adds more buildings,, highways and people.

It must be something in the water,, I guess. Anyway, I am just so glad that this state is growing,, now I hope that we don’t lose the Democratic party like the horned toad,, the platypus, and several other extinct species.

Have a great day and may it be filled with joy and happiness.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

