Moving Again


I’m moving again,, to a new place with new (old) items for me. I’m excited, yet trepidations in this advancement of my self.

In a way,, it is a symbol of my moving onto something that is a new part of my life. In a way,, I’m nervous and the extra cost of living is scary,, but the move is necessary to help define me.

I have a new phase of my life beginning,, after all the surgeries,, (except one on Friday) and all in all,, it’s just time.

I am alive and now am moving into the next phase of me.

It is often said the true goal of everyone should be to explore oneself for their lifetime.

I’m not so sure I do that,, but I am sure I am moving on to a new place and a new phase.

Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

