Wednesday


Well, I’ve got to go to court this morning to reset some cases and then I have an afternoon of cleaning planned.

There’s not much going on as I am recovering still from the accident and still sore. Up early to work out and maybe I can stretch out some of the soreness.

May peace find each and every one of you happy this day and may you happiness in every thing you do.

Peace.

 

One Response to “Wednesday”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    Hey Paul,
    Hope you’re doing better and in better spirits! I hope your pain eases with each passing day!! On another note, I tried to call and email to let you know about my reset date. Please let me know if you will be able to represent me. Please get back to me as soon as you can.

    Peace & Blessings,
    Stephanie T

    P.S. I STRESS over this EVERY DAY and so does my Mom…

Leave a Reply

