Test Time


So here I am in Austin, staying at a motel,, waiting for the test to begin. Luckily,, I’m only 1 mile away from the test site and I can get there without any problem.

I’ve stayed at this hotel / motel before and it is nice, but somewhat expensive. I miss the times about last year when I stayed here for $30.00 or $35.00 per night.

I guess that’s what new management does,, change the name and raise the prices.

Anyway,, off to the test after working out in the exercise room. It is a little better than before, but not much.

May peace be with you each and every day of your journey in life and may you find your happiness at each destiny.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

