Saturday Is Study Day


I’m losing weight at an incredible pace. My pant size keeps shrinking and the clothes I own make me look like I’m wearing a circus tent. So, come Monday, I have to go to the tailor and seek alterations to my clothes.

I ate a tremendous amount of “junk” food yesterday and guess what,, I still lost weight this morning. I don’t know how or why,, but I’m feeling better, exercising more, and getting the necessary surgeries done that I’ve put off for some time now.

Anyway, Wurstfest is coming and I hope to gain a little weight even though I don’t drink,, I can still eat sausage this year and have fun. Hopefully, I’ll be able to polka and waltz,, but it all depends on my hip replacement progress and that of the auto wreck.

Oh yea,, I’m still studying for my test.

May peace be with you in everything you do and may you find joy and happiness in all your activities you undertake as you journey on this great big ball of dirt I call earth.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

