Wednesday, October 20th


I am awake and still sore. I am recovering from a very emotional day yesterday and it wears me out just to think about the draining of emotions that occur on a daily basis for just for me.

In the end, the emotions of mine will always be present and although I respect people who talk about emotional responses as being irrational, incomplete and unnecessary,, I still trust my emotions in my very gut.

I hope each of you find joy and happiness in your daily journey and that each of you pass that on to another.

Peace.

One Response to “Wednesday, October 20th”

  1. Deb Nun Says:

    Just my opinion: There is a time, place & forum for everything; Anyone who tried to convince me that “people who talk about emotional responses as being irrational, incomplete and unnecessary” are either lying to me, themselves, both, or they have serious psychological issues/illness; those people have nothing I want or need-
    Get well soon, Paul- I’m sorry you’ve had such a rough go of it! I believe you are a good man- Thanks for all the patience you showed for me in the past! Peace!

Leave a Reply

