Monday, Work Day


It’s Monday and time to go to work. I have court this morning in town and hopefully, I can make there without much pain, effort and trouble.

I will meet a new client who is currently in custody and then I will request discovery and request another court date for my new client.

It never ceases to amaze me that during the course of my representation of clients, I find out more and more about myself. Each time I learn the client’s story,, I really learn more and more about me.

In the end, the story of the client is always told, but the feelings I feel are always let out.

I hope each of you has a wonderful and happy day, I know I will. May peace and happiness find each and every one of you in a wonderful state of being and may you find your own joy on your journey in life.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

