Staying In Dallas


I’m off to Dallas this week and usually I stay with my friend, but this time,, I’m going to stay at a hotel. I go to priceline.com and negotiate the deal for a reasonable hotel room at a reasonable price.

I usually bid on the internet and save up to 50% off, but sometimes, the deals are already made and there’s not much you can do about it.

Just for me, I like inexpensive hotels and motels, but not dumps. Although sometimes, I get some really nice hotels at a very reasonable rates when I bid on better quality hotels.

Anyway, therapy is getting expensive and it costs to stay anywhere, especially when the meter is running at another place I rent by the month in New Braunfels. The management there doesn’t care if I don’t stay there at all as long as I pay the rent.

So, in the end,, it’s priceline for me to book hotels. Peace.

Leave a Reply

