If BP Can Get Away With It,, Why Can’t My “Little Guy”?


Those rat bastards at BP are polluting millions of barrels of oil a day into the gulf,, and my little recycler gets a felony for spilling maybe 5 gallons of oil into a drain,, is that justice?

What the hell is going on here,, I guess my guy should spill millions of gallons of oil into a city drain and then he won’t get charged. Bullshit,, bullshit,, bullshit.

Those fucking DAs won’t let me mention the BP spill at all,, but I will anyway in just a different way.

What justice is there when the corporations can kill and lie about the amount of oil spilled,, (it’s much worse than they say),, but my “little guy” gets charged. BP will never face criminal charges for this spill.

Peace before the environment is killed,, by the way,, it’s only fish and a few million birds.

One Response to “If BP Can Get Away With It,, Why Can’t My “Little Guy”?”

  1. Tweets that mention If BP Can Get Away With It,, Why Can’t My “Little Guy”? « New Braunfels Law -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by paul j smith. paul j smith said: If BP Can Get Away With It,, Why Can't My "Little Guy"?: http://wp.me/pSohL-1R […]

Leave a Reply

