Oops, I Didn’t Post Yesterday


Okay, so I didn’t post yesterday. It amazes me that people even care. I guess in my carry over from several of my old blogs, I do have a rather large following.

I suppose that some of my readers will read, respond and then wonder where I get my material from. I’ll tell you,, I make it up spontaneoulsy unless I’m in trial.

So there you have it,, pure and simple hot off the presses material.

I am going to Austin Monday night for therapy, then on to Dallas for a seminar on Wednesday through Friday. I’ll be in a seminar in June in Wyoming for capital murder cases and then on to more therapy.

By the way, still not divorced for those who might ask. For those who don’t,, oh well, it’s off to learn. Peace.

Leave a Reply

