And If I Want To,, I Will


It is always something that strikes me as being funny,, that of my will. I am amazed at the amount of time and effort I spend working on things and getting a solution to most of my problems.

It seems that most of the time, I’m working on finding solutions rather than more problems and I suppose that is a good thing for me. I have, in the past, been wondering about the effect of time on my work and I’m realizing that I must spend time on winning the race rather than finishing second.

As a result of this, I usually set my mind to do something and then go and do it. It is unusual for most people I suppose to actually achieve this goal, but I’m actually able to.

So, I wondering if others do that,, set their mind to a goal and then complete it? Finally, how big of a goal do I achieve,, one that is small, or one that is large? Peace.

Leave a Reply

