Intense Therapy


I’m about to undergo some intense therapy. I suppose that it is cutting edge, state of the art therapy,, not traditional “talk” therapy,, but some damn great action therapy.

One might wonder why,, or one might not even give a damn, but I do. If this helps me help my clients and I get benefits of it as well,, hell, that’s great,, bring it on.

Anyway, I’ll periodically report the progress of this therapy as it goes on and let you know what happens. I’m looking forward to the ride. Peace

Leave a Reply

